Tech Tuesday- Wireless Bluetooth iPad 2 Keyboard

I will be attending the MTNA Conference in NYC next week.  I was planning on taking notes on my iPad 2, but I didn’t want to use the on screen keyboard.  While I have used it in many meetings, after awhile it does get tedious and wanted something that wouldn’t make my fingers hurt after awhile.  I wanted to find something that I could remove the keyboard if I wanted to.  I also wanted something that I could adjust the screen horizontally and vertically.

After much online research I found the Trent IMP38B Airbender iPad 2 Case.  I have been using it for a couple weeks and have really enjoyed it.  Not only can I use the screen horizontally and vertically, I can adjust the iPad in 3 different positions.

Now who’s joining me at MTNA Conference next week?

6 thoughts on “Tech Tuesday- Wireless Bluetooth iPad 2 Keyboard

  1. Hi there! You’ve given me food for thought with this keyboard as I was planning to bring my ipad as well! Which is to say…I will be at the conference as well and would love to meet up!

    • Hi Sheryl,

      We haven’t met. I saw on your website that you offer beginning guitar lessons and group music education classes. I would love to chat with you about those at the conference if it’s possible to meet. Can’t wait to fill my brain with so much good information!

Leave a Reply

