Tech Tuesday: Free scanning app for a limited time!

Screen Shot 2013-06-03 at 9.43.40 PM

For a limited time, TinyScan Pro is free to download! Don’t miss out.

I haven’t used TinyScan Pro since I already have and use TurboScan but free is always good and worth to try so I wanted to pass along the tip. I use my scanning app all the time. One of my favorite studio uses for my scanning app is to use it as a music library tracker. I just scan the book cover and type in the students name and I then have a record who is borrowing music. Super easy!

3 thoughts on “Tech Tuesday: Free scanning app for a limited time!

Leave a Reply

