Radio Interview

Yesterday I had the chance to be interviewed on SpotLite Radio, an internet radio show. It was a fun experience and just thought I would share. I decided that I wanted my topic to be some helpful tips when looking for a teacher. We only had 8 minutes so I wasn’t able to cover everything I would have liked to. But I thought it went pretty well anyway. Afterwards they called me and said that they had people calling in to ask me questions, but because it was a short segment we couldn’t take any. Anyway, here is the link if  you want to take a listen.

On my studio blog I also linked to the interview but also to a handout that had a little bit more of what I wanted to cover. If you are interested in seeing the handout, you can view it below. (Just click on the image to enlarge.8 Helpful Tips When Looking for a Piano Instructor

2 thoughts on “Radio Interview

Leave a Reply

