Reach Beyond the Stars- Student Booklets

I just picked up my order of the student booklets for the Reach Beyond the Stars program. They look so good!

Starsbooklets

I thought I would share my printing instructions to my printer in case you wanted to do your booklets like these. (Other options include comb binding and 3-hole punch for binders)

Saddle stitch staple binding

Front cover- Reach Beyond the Stars Student BkCover.pdf

Inside cover- Planet Practice Chart.pdf

(Inside pages will be back to back…)

Page 1- Reach Beyond the Stars Advancement Log.pdf

Page 2- Reach Beyond the Stars Mission Overview.pdf

Page 3-5- Mission Assignments.pdf

Page 6+ (however many weeks you have lessons in your studio…) Reach Beyond the Stars Assignment Sheet.pdf

Back inside cover- Attitude Poster with Music Border.pdf (page 2 only) (This is a free file you can download here. I always include it every year.)

Back cover- 2014-2015 Foxx Piano Studio Calendar.pdf (I also include a studio calendar every year for my students)

 

Be sure to like FPSResources on Facebook and follow FPS on TpT to stay up to date on giveaways, reviews and other music resources!

Leave a Reply

