Christmas Gift Ideas Revisited

I thought I would post some links to past posts of Christmas gift ideas. Last year was my favorite one by far.

Screen Shot 2014-11-21 at 9.50.01 AMHere is the link. If you scroll down on the comments, you will find steps I took to do what I did because the site can be a little confusing when you get started.

Here are a couple other links for some ideas…

Pirate Christmas gifts– taking a creation from the student and turning it into a gift. You can do this with just a “general” Christmas theme.

Gift ideas for Students– different affordable ideas over the years.

 

This year our theme is Reach Beyond the Stars so they will be receiving a few things. If they are participating in Music at the Mall, they will receive this

Christmas Around the World BadgesThen the 2nd week of Christmas camp everyone will receive a goodie bag, which will include: an alien ornament from Oriental Trading (I’ll write something on the back), a badge/button ornament of them at the piano along with Starbursts. I’ll post a picture when I have them the goodie bags all put together in a few weeks.

Here is an example of the photo badge ornament I will be making. Just add a little ribbon to a badge and it’s an ornament!

FullSizeRenderBy the way, if you are interested in having me make badges for your students, I have a couple designs available in my TpT store, but if you want something more custom just email me directly first and I can see what I can put together for you.

Leave a Reply

