Wishlist Wednesday

SaleBanner1

Did you hear? There is a HUGE sale going on at TpT right now. The biggest discount you will be able get for a while so be sure to take advantage! Just don’t forget to enter the special code Heroes!

I am linking up with Aileen Miracle for Wishlist Wednesday. In this linky party we are sharing one item from our store, one from another store and a clipart item.

1. Item from my store…

Since summer will be upon us before we know it, I thought I would share a Group Made Fun product which is a product you can use for camps, workshops, classes and group lessons. Right now I just have a few in my store with more coming soon!

Screen Shot 2015-02-25 at 9.00.24 AMGroup Made Fun: Conducting Basics includes up to 2 hours of lesson planning, conducting basic tips for students, conducting posters to use and a snack and craft idea to do with your students.

Screen Shot 2015-02-25 at 8.59.10 AMI think it is important for students to know the basics of conducting regardless of the instrument they play. Plus it is actually a lot of fun for them to learn how to conduct and follow a conductor!

Screen Shot 2015-02-25 at 8.59.45 AM

 

2. Item from another store…

Something that has been on my wish list for awhile is Student Savvy’s Music Activities.

Screen Shot 2015-02-25 at 9.09.08 AM
Students learn about the four different musical instrument types(percussion, brass, woodwind, and string) and have the chance to create their own instrument. They brainstorm together and then draw a picture and present their creation. In addition there is an opportunity for story writing. I think it looks like a great supplemental resource in a class, camp, workshop, etc… and am looking forward in using it.

3. Clipart

This one is a hard one because I have a lot on my wish list! Quite a few of them are from Educlips so I thought I would feature one of those. I have been wanting to get her backgrounds for awhile as there are a lot of possibilities for them.

One that I didn’t have on my wish list yet (but is now) is the Biomes and Landforms bundle. I thought this was a unique bundle and am looking forward to doing something with it!

Screen Shot 2015-02-25 at 9.16.15 AMWell that is it for Wishlist Wednesday! Have fun creating your wish list and then adding it to your cart! I know I will! 😉

 

Leave a Reply

