Post MTNA conference store wide sales

I’m back from MTNA conference and it’s hard to believe another one has passed by. One of my very favorite things about conference is connecting with and meeting teachers that I know online! I will be blogging about some classes, etc… over the next couple weeks. But for now it’s catch up time! I was reminded when my roomie asked me on the way home when I did my re-registration forms that I needed to get those done and out! (Mine are due back by May 1st) Thanks goodness she asked!

There are a few discounts going on right now, I thought I would pass them along.

1) I just noticed upon my returning from conference that I recently passed 400 followers on TpT! So I am celebrating and putting most of my store 20% off through the 31st! (not valid on bundles as they are already discounted) If you were eyeing anything, this is a great time to take advantage. Thank you so much for following!

2) Piano Pronto is having a storewide sale 20% off most everything when you use the code MTNA20 through Sunday, March 29th.

3) MusicTeacherStore is having a storewide sale 20% off everything through April 15th when you use the code: MTNA2015

(not valid on Teacher Starter Pack, Super Supplements Pack or Clearance Items)

4) Free shipping at Musical Moments through March 31st.

Also- Don’t forget to enter the Learning for Little Fingers Giveaway by this Saturday, March 28th!

Know any other sales going on right now? Share them in the comments as I’m sure I missed some!

Be sure to ‘Like’ FPSResources on Facebook and follow FPSResources on TpT to stay up to date on giveaways, reviews and other music resources!

4 thoughts on “Post MTNA conference store wide sales

  1. Great blog! I’d love to hear from you more about your favorite piano teacher blogs- perhaps a top 10 list? Thanks for writing so insightfully and passionately!

  2. Thanks Eric for the suggestion. I’ll have to add that to my to-do’s. In the meantime, if you look to your right and scroll down, I do have a blog roll. Which reminds, me… I need to update… 😉

  3. Wow, I can’t believe I missed meeting you again! Let’s try to be sure to connect in San Antonio!

    Happy Trails, Susan Todd, NCTM

    Hillsboro, Oregon

Leave a Reply

