4th of July FUN: Day 2

Wasn’t all the freebies yesterday unbelievable? I hope you were able to take advantage of them. You can still get mine for free here.

We are now into Day 2 of the Music Teachers 4th of July Celebration and today is $4 Thursday! Great deals discounted to just $4.00. A couple months ago, I updated my Instrument and Composer Bundle so I thought I would go ahead and offer this set as our special today! These are easy to prep and use for students to put together on their own or in a group setting.

By the way, did you know when you purchase a product on TpT you will always have the most updated version without having to pay anything extra? This is one of my favorite features and one of the reasons I love being a seller on TpT because it ultimately saves you money. I can’t tell you how many times I have bought something only to find out a few years down the road there is an updated version and if I wanted it I would have to re-invest all over again. With TpT you just go to “my purchases” and it will notify you if a product has been updated so you can re-download. No need to purchase again. LOVE that! So… if you already have this bundle, go and re-download for the latest version!

To find the $4.00 deals. Just search for $4MusicFlashSale on TeachersPayTeachers! And don’t forget to follow!

$4Deal

 

Did you hear? I recently had the privilege to be one of Colin’s guest on a fabulous new podcast show called “The Modern Musician Show with Colin Thomson“. The podcast interview is now LIVE! Be sure to tune in to the show!


Be sure to ‘Like’ FPSResources on Facebook and follow FPSResources on TpT to stay up to date on giveaways, discounts, reviews and other music resources!

Leave a Reply

